19°C
Porth, Newquay, Cornwall. UK  Tell A Friend
 Ad **Ad
Updated20/07/2017 15:30 
 


Radio Stations in Cornwall


List of mainstream broadcasters and community radio stations that broadcast on FM and/or webcast.
If the player isnt working use the website link.

Mainstream Radio Stations

Station Name Website Listen Notes
BBC Radio Cornwall BBC Radio Cornwall Listen  -
Heart Heart - Cornwall Listen  -
Pirate FM Pirate FM Listen  -
Pirate 2 DAB Pirate 2 DAB Listen  -

Community Radio Stations

Station Name Website Listen Notes
CHBN CHBN Listen Cornwall Hospital Broadcasting Network
St Austell Bay www.rsab.org  
Falmouth The Source www.thesourcefm.co.uk  
Penwith Radio penwithradio.co.uk Listen  
Redruth Radio redruthradio.co.uk redruthradio.co.uk  
Radio Scilly www.radioscilly.com  
The Hub thehub106.co.uk/ Listen  
Internet Radio Stations      
NBCR Radio www.ncbradio.co.uk Listen Bodmin
       
Newquay Radio
Copyright Free Music
www.newquayradio.com Current song: Loading ...
Stream title:
Bit rate:
Current listeners:
Server status:
AutoDJ status:
Source connected:
Station time:
Current playlist:

NOTE : Can take up to 30 secs to update data

       
NJoy Radio DAB and Internet www.njoyradio.co.uk Listen Cornwall
       
       

Coming Soon
None at present

Stations Of Interest

Station Name Website Listen Notes
Absolute Absolute Radio 80s absolute80s.com Absolute 80s is the UK's only 80s radio station, do 60s,70,90s 00s staions as well.
AgeUK AgeUK www.ageuk.org.uk Radio for grown-ups, playing a mix of music, entertainment and information.
Angel Radio Angel Radio angelradio.co.uk Radio Station for Older People who enjoy Reminiscence and Music from the years 1900 to 1959
BBC World Service BBC World Service www.bbc.co.uk/worldserviceradio BBC's renown world service
Chill Chill www.helpmechill.com/ Chill plays a wide range of chillout music from around the world
Gold Gold www.mygoldmusic.co.uk Gold plays a fantastic mix of classic tracks from decade defining artists such as The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Buddy Holly, Elvis Presley, Blondie, The Who, Aretha, David Bowie, The Beach Boys, Rod Stewart and Elton John
Merseyside Radio Merseyside Radio www.merseysideweather.co.uk/radio/ Merseyside Radio plays music from 1950s to today
Vintage Radio Vintage Radio www.vintageradio.org.uk/ Vintage Radio plays music from the golden years